Browse Bands/List your Band

Browse Clubs/List your Club

Live Chicago Music Does Sound!




Born and raised in the Chicago Suburbs, the musical powerhouse group called ‘Aftermath’ is all about good friends playing GREAT music. As a concept bred by Dru Ruger and Jesse Schramel- Aftermath was in a developmental stage making music for a rough year and a half before recruiting the talented and long time friend- Zack Mayfield on the bass guitar. Zack brings a hard hitting jazz and classical style tune to Dru’s tough, catchy and metal oriented guitar riffs and Jesse’s Grungy-blues vocal style. After a year of laying down music, Aftermath had searched for the final piece to the puzzle. Brian Dietrich was brought into Aftermath with his ‘Speed-metal’ and earth pounding knowledge on the drums. With an undying love for the hard-hitting and ear snagging music in the industry, Aftermath pushes to bring the top of the line space filling music that will, without a doubt, grow to unbelievable levels in the music world.

Categories : Chicago Music

Leave a Comment